معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

شركة Jiangsu Richeng Medical Co.، Ltd.

أفكار البحث والتطوير

ترقية المنتج ، أكثر موثوقية ، أكثر قابلية للاستخدام ، أكثر أمانًا ، وبأسعار معقولة

شهادة

شهادة ISO13485 + CE و RoHS وشهادة الوصول
15 براءة اختراع لنماذج المنفعة

 

حسب الطلب

يمكن تخصيصها وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء

 

ريتشينج

شركة Jiangsu Richeng Medical Co.، Ltd. وهي شركة تابعة للاستثمار الوحيد من قبل Jiangsu Richeng Rubber Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع طبية محترفة. من خلال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج الاحترافي للمنتجات الطبية ، نقدم منتجات أجهزة طبية موثوقة وآمنة وفعالة. تمتلك الشركة معدات إنتاج واختبار مثالية ، وتكنولوجيا إنتاج متقدمة ، مع إدارة عالية الجودة ، وموظفي تكنولوجيا وإنتاج.

أنشأت الشركة نظامًا كاملاً لإصدار شهادات الجودة الدولية ISO9001 ، وحصلت على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO13485 وشهادة CE ، بهدف تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات من الدرجة الأولى. مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في المواد والبحث والتطوير والتصميم الهندسي وتطوير المنتجات وإدارة المشاريع ، كانت شركتنا في مكانة رائدة في الصناعة ، وتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة ، لتصبح الشريك المفضل للعديد من قادة الصناعة.

343213
142432
2323123

بحث وتطوير

لدينا فريق البحث والتطوير الداخلي والخارجي ، فريق البحث والتطوير الداخلي لدينا يجمع بشكل أساسي من مهندسي العمليات مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة ؛ فريق البحث والتطوير الخارجي لدينا هو مجموعة من الخبراء الطبيين الذين يتمتعون بخبرة إكلينيكية غنية. يركزون على التحسين المعقول للمنتجات الحالية وإنشاء منتجات جديدة.

تمتلك Richeng 15 براءة اختراع لنماذج المنفعة.

سنوات

10 سنوات من الخبرة في هندسة العمليات

العناصر

15 براءة اختراع لنماذج المنفعة

شريك

المورد

رقابة جودة

تمتلك الشركة ورشة تنقية بمستوى 100000 ، وتنفذ بدقة نظام إدارة الجودة للأجهزة الطبية (ISO13485) ، وتستخدم مواد خام عالية الجودة وتكنولوجيا تشكيل هلام السيليكا الطبي المتقدمة التي تتوافق تمامًا مع معايير RoHS و FDA ، وتقدم عددًا من المتقدم الأجنبي المعدات ، وتوفر مستهلكات مطاط السيليكون آمنة وعالية الأداء للصناعة الطبية.

121 (1)
121 (2)

About Us

ABOUT US

Jiangsu Richeng Medical Co., Ltd.

R&D ideas

Product upgrade , more reliable, more usable, more secure, more affordable

Certification

ISO13485 + CE certification, RoHS and reach certification
15 utility model invention patents

 

Customized

Can be customized according to customer requirements

 

RICHENG

Jiangsu Richeng Medical Co., Ltd. a subsidiary of sole investment by Jiangsu Richeng Rubber Co., Ltd. is a professional medical manufacturer. Through professional medical product research, development and production, we offer reliable, safe and effective medical device products. The company has perfect production and testing equipment, advanced production technology, with a high-quality management, technology and production staff.

The company has established a complete ISO9001 international quality certification system, and has passed ISO13485 quality system certification and CE certification, aiming to provide customers with quality products and first-class services. With more than 20 years of experience in materials, research and development, engineering design, product development and project management, our company has been in a leading position in the industry, and our products have been exported to more than 20 countries and regions, becoming the preferred partner of many industry leaders.

343213
142432
2323123

R&D

We have both Internal and external R&D team, our internal R&D team is mainly combined of process engineers with more than 10 years of experience; Our external R&D team is a group of medical experts who have rich clinical experience. They focus on reasonable optimization  of existing products and creation of new products.

Richeng holds 15 utility model invention patents.

YEARS

10 years of process engineering experience

ITEMS

15 utility model invention patents

PARTNER

SUPPLIER

QUALITY CONTROL

The company has a 100000 level purification workshop, strictly implements the quality management system of medical devices (ISO13485), uses high-quality raw materials and advanced medical silica gel forming technology that fully conforms to RoHS and FDA standards, introduces a number of foreign advanced equipment, and provides safe and high-performance silicone rubber consumables for the medical industry.

121 (1)
121 (2)